Kanda hano ubone urutonde rw'abakozi bose  bakorera mu Karere ka Ngororero ,aho bakorera n'icyo bakora

 

 

MUSABYIMANA Samuel Dr.HR &Admin,samuel.musabyimana@ngororero.gov.rw, 0786203308

Birorimana Jean Paul: Dir. of Planning, Monitoring & Evaluation, jeanpaul.birorimana@ngororero.gov.rw 0788606188.

MUNDANIKURE Joseph  Dir Social Affairs, mundanikure@ngororero.gov.rw,  0783216031

UWINGOGA Christophe  Dir.Finance,christophe.uwingoga@ngororero.gov.rw,   ,0788522458

HABARUREMA Denys  Dir Education,habarurema@ngororero.gov.rw,  0782727822

MUSABEYEZU Charlotte TA & GG Officer,charlotte.musabeyezu@ngororero.gov.rw, 0783106471

Mutwarangabo Innocent: Executive Committee Advisor, innocent.mutwarangabo@ngororero.gov.rw. 0788860075

NSHIMYUMUREMYI J.Pierre Dir. of District Pharmacy jpnsh2005@yahoo.fr ,0788800963

Kabera Canisius: Head of Central Secretariat, canisius.kabera@ngororero.gov.rw 0788670308

Nayigiziki Eulade: District Statistician, eulade.nayigiziki@ngororero.gov.rw 0785419386.

Nzigiyimana Hyacinthe: IT Officer, hyacinthe.nzigiyimana@ngororero.gov.rw. 0788691571

Mugabo Pacifique:PM& Evaluation Officer, pacifique.mugabo@ngororero.gov.rw. 0788355984

 

Rwijugutira Fulgence: Logistics Officer; fulgence.rwijugutira@ngororero.gov.rw 0788419509

Muganza JMV: District Health Officer, jmv.muganza@ngororero.gov.rw 0788480779

Maniraguha Jean Pierre:  Hygiene and Sanitation,jeanpierre.maniraguha@ngororero.gov.rw 0641051788 

MUJAWAJAMBO Lydie  Budget Officer,lydie.mujawajambo@ngororero.gov.rw,  0788514075

RUTUNGANYA Ild Account ildephonse.rutunganya@ngororero.gov.rw.0788401126

Abayisenga Theodette: District Accountant, theodette.abayisenga@ngororero.gov.rw 0788550643

 Barigora Evariste:District Labor Inspector, evariste.barigora@ngororero.gov.rw. 0788433971

ICYIZANYE Concessa: Human Resources Officer, icyizanye.concessa@ngororero.gov.rw, 0784291294  

MUKANTABANA Odette IC & CM ,odette.mukantabana@ngororero.gov.rw,    0788755077

Bizimana Francois: District Animal Resources, francois.bizimana@ngororero.gov.rw., 0788611894.

Musabyingabire Petronille:  Sec.sch & VTCs, petronille.musabyingabire@ngororero.gov.rw 0788809958

 Protogene NIYONSEGA  NPL Officer,protogene.niyonsenga@ngororero.gov.rw,   0783554194

NYIRAHABIMANA Julienne  Gender and F. P julienne.nyirahabimana@ngororero.gov.rw, 0788599783

Kabagema Roger: Lawyer of One Stop Center, roger.kabagema@ngororero.gov.rw 0788295812

NDAYAMBAJE Galois Vedaste Land Administrator,galois.vedaste@ngororero.gov.rw,  0788848712

Muberantwari Reverien: District GIS, reverien.muberantwari@ngororero.gov.rw 0788521958

Mapendano JMV: District Land Evaluation Officer, jmv.mapendano@ngororero.gov.rw 0788657078

INGABIRE NGAMIJE  Billing Officer, ingabire.ngamije@ngororero.gov.rw,  0788912732

 

MUKAMUHIRE Patricie Receptionist O S C,patricie.mukamuhire@ngororero.gov.rw, 0788683276

MUHAWENIMANA M. Vedaste Procurement, miringa.vedaste@ngororero.gov.rw,  0785032142

HITAYEZU Alphonse Procurement ,alphonse.hitayezu@ngororero.gov.rw,  0788697520

 TWAYIGIZE Osee HR & Salary Officer,twayigize.osee@ngororero.gov.rw,   0789383468

 

SEBITEREKO Bustan Cash Crops officer,bustan.sebitereko@ngororero.gov.rw,  0788940904

Dusabimana Leonidas: Agronomist, leonidas.dusabimana@ngororero.gov.rw. 07888386617

 NAMAHORO Seraphin youth and sport officer, serafin.namahoro@ngororero.gov.rw, 0788308470

N.NGIRIMANA Sperata: SMEs& Coop dvlpt  , sperata.nyirangirimana@ngororero.gov.rw,0788891114

HARERIMANA Jean de Dieu assistant of Mayor ,harerimana@ngororero.gov.rw, 0788513778

TURAHIMANA Ferdinand:PS JADF, ferdinand.turahimana@ngororero.gov.rw,0788400332

 MUDAHOGORA Violette: Social Protection, violette.mudahogora@ngororero.gov.rw, 0788604624

Nzabamwita JMV: Legal Advisor and notary, jmv.nzabamwita@ngororero.gov.rw,    0788735773

Mukayisenga Caroline MAJ coordinator, caroline.mukayisenga @ngororero.gov.rw. 0788509116.

TUYISENGE Marie Grace MAJ/GBV, mariegrace.tuyisenge@ngororero.gov.rw., 0788888300

Ndayambaje Clement MAJ/ Judgement Execution, clement.ndayambaje@ngororero.gov.rw,0783493093

 MUKIZA Olivier  Feeder Road Enginner,olivier.mukiza@ngororero.gov.rw,  0788860923

Umugiraneza Jean Jacques: Infrastructures jacques.umugiraneza@ngororero.gov.rw. 0788775564

 NSHIMYUMUREMYI J.P Public Relations Media & Communication, nshimyumuremyi@ngororero.gov.rw, 0783264518

MUNYARUKIKO Aloys  Environemental  Officer,aloys.munyarukiko@ngororero.gov.rw, 0788421071

KAYITSINGA Jean  Forest & Natural Resources, jean.kayitsinga@ngororero.gov.rw,   0788550383

Narangwe Celestine Liliane: District Auditor, celestine.narangwe@ngororeoro.gov.rw ,0787849602

Ntirizinduka Benoit: Accountant District Pharmacie, benoit.ntirizinduka@yahoo.fr ,0788872758

 

NGABONZIZA S.Honore: Store Manager, pharmacy, honore.ngabonzizansenga@yahoo.fr, 0784000121

TWAHIRWA Innocent Data Manager D.Pharmacy  innocenttwahirwa@yahoo.fr 0783774935

 

Niyibizi Jean Damascene: Store Manager District Pharmacy, jeandamascene.niyibizi@ngororero.gov.rw

 NTAGANIRA Janvier: DASSO Coordinator, janvier.ntaganira@ngororero.gov.rw. 088453942

NKIZINKIKO Ildephonse: Dasso Officer, ildephonse.nkizinkiko@ngororero.gov.rw,   0786436046

KAZUNGU Laurent: Dasso AO Deputy Dasso Coordinator ,laurent.kazungu@ngororero.gov.rw, 0788401673